Name: Town Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
David Nadeau	Councilor	11/15/2011	11/11/2024	
Brett Jones	Councilor	2/15/2017	11/11/2024	
Nicholas Kalogerakis	Councilor	11/7/2019	11/14/2024	
Mark Morrison	Council Chair	11/5/2020	11/11/2024	
William Reiner	Councilor	11/3/2021	11/11/2024	
John Henry	Councilor	11/8/2022	11/11/2024	
Jarrod Maxfield	Councilor	11/21/2020	11/11/2024	